AboutHow it worksRetouching processPricingFAQs

像素完美珠寶
圖像修飾

利用我們廣泛的珠寶修整服務,並體驗後處理至完美的專業品質照片。

像素完美 修飾

Click to see before & after
Click to see before & after
Click to see before & after
Click to see before & after
Click to see before & after
Click to see before & after
Click to see before & after
沒有相關產品

如何 作品

1 步

地點
你的訂單

只是 上傳您的圖片, 添加說明和結帳

2 步

我們會潤飾
您的圖片

請稍候,我們將您的圖像編輯到完美像素。

3 步

工作室質量
工作室質量

就這麼簡單!

立即獲得免費試用

請上傳您的樣本圖片 *
將文件拖放到此處進行上傳
最大文件大小19.5 MB
3 / 3

我們做什麼 每個圖像

夾上白<br />
背景

第1步

使用剪切路徑將每個圖像分別剪切到白色背景上,以確保獲得清晰的白色背景。 我們的珠寶剪輯師手動單擊每個圖像,以創建接近珠寶的路徑-此過程沒有捷徑,所有工作必須手動完成。

刮擦,灰塵和<br />
去除瑕疵

第2步

仔細清除圖像中捕獲的刮痕和灰塵。

修飾到<br />
工作室質量

第三步

在潤飾過程中。 金屬經過顏色校正,以匹配玫瑰金,黃金或白金。
然後將鑽石和寶石磨銳和清理,以顯示出最大的閃爍效果和漂亮的切面。

拉直,對齊,<br />
和莊稼

第4步

將項目拉直並對齊,以使對象位於圖像的中心。 然後將其裁剪到理想尺寸以匹配您的網站

其他服務:
顏色變化 標記 PSD / TIFF文件

誠實的修飾價格。 沒有最低要求。

節省時間,省錢並專注於您最擅長的!

1-50張圖片
US $5每張圖片

去除背景,灰塵和划痕

金色校正

自然陰影創建

寶石和鑽石磨尖

72小時周轉
50-200張圖片
US $4.5每張圖片

去除背景,灰塵和划痕

金色校正

自然陰影創建

寶石和鑽石磨尖

96小時周轉
200+ images
US $4每張圖片

去除背景,灰塵和划痕

金色校正

自然陰影創建

寶石和鑽石磨尖

至少96小時的周轉時間
現在就開始

現在就開始

立即下單免費試用或訂購併接收您的
圖像在24小時內返回

現在就開始

為什麼 Picup Media

完美像素品質
保證的

我們的珠寶修整專家擁有多年的工作經驗,並獲得全球5000多家珠寶商的驗證和測試。 我們的專家提供的服務無非是保證後期處理達到完美的銷售圖像。 我們不會提供半生半熟的工作,只會提供符合專業標準的無可挑剔的結果。

快速
迴轉

我們經過嚴格測試的流程使我們的珠寶修飾專家能夠及時提供像素完美質量的圖像。 每個珠寶圖像需要20-45分鐘的處理時間。 根據訂購的圖像數量,我們將在您需要時將圖像直接直接發送到您的收件箱。

誠實
價錢

我們承諾公平,透明的價格,因為我們相信您應該獲得誠實的購買經驗。 我們無與倫比的潤飾服務沒有任何隱藏費用。 與我們下訂單時,請放心。
修飾的數碼單反相機| 疊環
修飾的數碼單反相機| 三音鑽石戒指
修飾的數碼單反相機| 綠寶石耳環
修飾的數碼單反相機| 鑽石耳環
修飾的數碼單反相機| 玫瑰金鑽石耳環
修飾的數碼單反相機| 珍珠吊墜
修飾的數碼單反相機| 玫瑰金鑽石鏈

你什麼時候需要 珠寶修飾?

每當您使用數碼單反相機時,幾乎都需要修飾珠寶。
這是由於以下原因:

1

每次使用不同的鏡頭和設置拍攝時,一致性不夠。

2

進行微距攝影也將需要後處理。 這是因為您的微距鏡頭可以放大10到20倍,並且肯定會拾取肉眼看不到的瑕疵。 這樣的放大倍數使得缺陷的外觀和其他微觀細節水平不可避免地可見。
這意味著,儘管您會看到寶石的美麗刻面以及其他獨特的微小設計細節,但無論您多麼小心,都將看到幾乎無法去除的划痕,指紋污跡,油漬和灰塵。 。 您在這裡的方法是尋求珠寶修飾專家的幫助。

3

當您進行對焦堆疊時。 聚焦堆疊是一種技術,它以不同的聚焦距離拍攝同一對象的多張照片,然後在後期製作階段將它們堆疊起來,以得到清晰的圖像,使整個畫面都處於聚焦狀態。 沒有技術知識,焦點堆疊是一項挑戰,但是珠寶修飾專家可以在很短的時間內為您完成這項工作,而成本卻要低得多。

網上銷售的75%以上 
 8/5000 迷路了 由於poor珠寶修飾不佳。

這是一個高度視覺化的世界!

在這個數字時代,沒有什麼比格言更真實的了,“一幅畫描繪了一千個單詞。” 畢竟,我們的大腦處理圖像的速度比文本快60,000倍。 高質量圖像是如此強大,以至於客戶比其他任何特定於產品的信息都更看重產品攝影的質量。 由於在線購物缺乏實體店提供的有意義的觸覺體驗,因此出色的珠寶修飾服務是您可利用的武器庫。

節省時間,提高轉化率,並讓您的珠寶圖片成為銷售話題!

Michael Huller總經理

我們感到自豪
攝影合作夥伴

有一個問題? 讓我們為您提供幫助。

您是否有最低訂購要求?

不,我們不! 隨意訂購任意數量的圖像。

我可以先寄給您一張樣本圖片嗎?

是! 我們為首次使用的客戶提供1張免費圖片-只需訪問 https://picupmedia.com/cn/free-trial即可提交樣品。

如果我對工作不滿意怎麼辦?

修改是完全免費的。 我們將修改任何圖像,直到您對結果100%滿意為止。 您的滿意是我們的首要任務。

什麼是珠寶修飾?

Picup Media還提供圖像潤飾服務。 我們的潤飾服務是100%在線和自動化的服務。 只需上傳您的圖像以及其他說明,您的訂單將在72個工作小時內退還。我們如何處理每張圖片: 1.夾在帶有自然陰影的白色背景上 2.修飾工作室的質量 3.刮痕,灰塵和污點清除 4.拉直對齊並裁剪 5.必要時更換並重新拉出後柄 所有其他必要的增強珠寶修飾是編輯珠寶圖像以提高其質量以吸引市場的過程。 它涉及許多常見的增強功能,例如顏色校正,背景去除和瑕疵去除。珠寶商通常為商業目的提供珠寶修飾服務。

什麼時候需要首飾修飾?

在其他情況下,您可能需要並需要珠寶修飾專家的專業知識。其中包括:創建虛擬庫或清單時。 珠寶修飾可以改變珠寶作品和寶石的色調。因此,這項服務非常適合希望通過不同的產品可視化樣式或策略提供多樣化體驗的珠寶商。製作自定義橫幅或賀卡時。 您無需花錢僱用設計師,而可以利用珠寶修飾服務來為特殊場合製作個性化賀卡或為社交媒體平台製作獨特的橫幅。DIY賀卡可以通過以下方式為您帶來好處: 向您的受眾和客戶表明您重視他們,並在特殊情況下想到他們。 展示您拍攝的珠寶產品,並根據場合進行修改。看看我們如何使用Photoshop製作復活節賀卡。在該示例中,我們在模仿繁星點點的夜空的田園背景下拍攝了一對花朵鑽石耳環。實際上,該背景只是我們從一家手工藝品商店購買的一張帶圖案的紙(您還可以在線下載和打印圖案並將其用作背景)。固定背景後,我們在添加帶有復活節快樂問候的文字之前調整了顏色,陰影和高光。乍一看,該過程很簡單,特別是如果您精通Photoshop;但是,如果您沒有時間,技能和經驗來做所有這些事情,那麼珠寶修飾專家將隨時為您服務。

為什麼需要修飾DSLR相機照片?

每當您使用數碼單反相機時,幾乎都需要修飾珠寶。這是由於以下原因: 每次使用不同的鏡頭和設置拍攝時,一致性不夠。進行微距攝影也將需要後處理。這是因為您的微距​​鏡頭可以放大10到20倍,並且肯定會拾取肉眼看不到的瑕疵。這樣的放大倍數使得缺陷的外觀和其他微觀細節水平不可避免地可見。這意味著,儘管您會看到寶石的美麗刻面以及其他獨特的微小設計細節,但無論您多麼小心,都將看到幾乎無法去除的划痕,指紋污跡,油漬和灰塵。 。您在這裡的方法是尋求珠寶修飾專家的幫助。當您進行對焦堆疊時。聚焦堆疊是一種技術,它以不同的聚焦距離拍攝同一主題的多張照片,然後在後期製作階段將它們堆疊起來,以得到清晰的圖像,使整個畫面都處於聚焦狀態。沒有技術知識,焦點堆疊是一項挑戰,但是珠寶修飾專家可以在很短的時間內為您完成這項工作,而成本卻要低得多。

您能推薦攝影燈箱嗎?

牢記珠寶攝影和珠寶修飾之間的互補關係,您必須始終記住,珠寶修飾不能解決不良的攝影。例如,即使使用複雜的照片編輯軟件,您也無法將極其模糊的圖像轉換為清晰對焦的圖像。不過,請不要緊張,因為您缺乏攝影技能並不一定會妨礙您在這個數字時代中進行照片拍攝;因此,我們為您帶來了我們的解決方案-GemLightbox。GemLightbox經過創新設計,可以解決珠寶商的常見攝影難題,其設計和創建的目的是使珠寶商只需使用智能手機即可單擊即可捕獲專業品質的珠寶圖像和360視頻。GemLightbox通過三個簡單的步驟簡化了複雜的珠寶攝影過程: 將您的珠寶放入GemLightbox 打開GemLightbox應用並放置智能手機 點擊捕獲!它快速,快速且容易,無需培訓。只需插入設備即可拍攝!沒有比這更簡單的了。

為什麼需要珠寶修飾?

您是否知道,僅在美國就有83%的智能手機用戶在做出購買決定時就依賴產品圖片?珠寶修飾和珠寶攝影齊頭並進。珠寶攝影是電子商務中最重要的因素,即使不是最重要的。高質量的照片通過不同的照片元素來補償店內體驗。色彩準確性,適當的照明和足夠的視角為觀看者提供了足夠的視覺信息,彌補了在線購物時缺少觸覺信息的問題。這樣,高質量的珠寶圖像會增加購買意向並有助於提升品牌權威。但是,並非所有珠寶商都是專業攝影師,甚至像Apple的Pete Belanger這樣的專業攝影師都認為,用相機拍攝的照片也需要後期製作。這是因為相機無法完美呈現,尤其是如果您不是專業攝影師。此外,珠寶照片修飾不僅可以固定和修飾圖像,還可以更多地展示產品和展示品牌。

還有其他問題嗎?

我們

AboutHow it worksRetouching processPricingFAQs

Pixel Perfect Jewelry
Image Retouching

Get your jewelry images edited to perfect by our retouching team, remove fingerprints, blemishes and scratches.

Pixel perfect retouching

Click to see before & after
Click to see before & after
Click to see before & after
Click to see before & after
Click to see before & after
Click to see before & after
Click to see before & after
Click to see before & after
No items

How it works

1 step

Place
your order

Simply upload your images, add instructions and checkout

2 step

We'll retouch
your images

Sit back while we edit your images to pixel perfection.

3 step

Studio quality
images and videos

It's that easy!

Get your FREE trial today

1 / 3
Please upload your sample image *
Drop files here to upload
Maximum file size 19.5 MB
3 / 3

What we do to each image

Clip onto white <br />
background

Step 1

Each image is individually cut onto a white background using clipping paths to ensure a crisp, white background. Our Jewelry clipping artists manually click every image creating close paths to the jewelry - there is no shortcut for this process, all work must be done manually.

Scratch, dust, and <br />
blemish removal

Step 2

Scratches and dust captured in the images are removed carefully.

Retouching to <br />
studio quality

Step 3

In the retouching process. Metals are color corrected to match rose, yellow or white gold.
Diamonds and gemstones are then sharpened and cleaned up to show maximum scintillation and beautiful facets.

Straighten, align, <br />
and crop

Step 4

The item is straightened and aligned so that the object is in the center of the image. It is then cropped to the perfect dimension to match your website

Other services:
Color changes Hallmarking PSD/TIFF files

Honest retouching prices. No minimums.

Save time, save money and concentrate on what you do best!

1 - 50 images
US $5per image

Background, dust and scratch removal

Gold tone correction

Natural shadow creation

Gemstone and diamond sharpening

72-hour turnaround
50 - 200 images
US $4.5per image

Background, dust and scratch removal

Gold tone correction

Natural shadow creation

Gemstone and diamond sharpening

96-hour turnaround
200+ images
US $4per image

Background, dust and scratch removal

Gold tone correction

Natural shadow creation

Gemstone and diamond sharpening

Minimum of 96-hour turnaround
Get started now

Get started now

Place your free trial or order now and receive your
images back within 24 hours

Get started now

Why Picup Media

Pixel-Perfect Quality
Guaranteed

Our jewelry retouching experts have years of experience under their belts, proven and tested by over 5000 jewelers worldwide. Our experts guarantee nothing less than sales-clinching images post-processed to perfection. We don’t deliver half-baked jobs, only impeccable results that meet professional standards.

Fast
Turnaround

Our thoroughly time-tested process enables our jewelry retouching experts to deliver pixel-perfect quality images right on time. Each jewelry image takes 20-45 minutes to process. Depending on the number of images ordered, we will deliver your images straight to your inbox exactly when you need it.

Honest
Pricing

We commit to fair, transparent pricing because we believe that you deserve an honest buying experience. There are no hidden fees to our unmatched retouching services. Feel more confident when you place your order with us.
Retouched DSLR, Stack of rings
Retouched DSLR, Tri-tone diamond ring
Retouched DSLR, Emerald earrings
Retouched DSLR, Diamond earrings
Retouched DSLR, Rose gold diamond earrings
Retouched DSLR, Pearl pendant
Retouched DSLR, Rose gold diamond chain

When do you need jewelry retouching?

You need jewelry retouching pretty much whenever you use a DSLR.
This is because of the following reasons:

1

There is not enough consistency when you shoot with different lenses and settings each time.

2

Doing macro photography will also require post-processing. This is because your macro lens is capable of 10-20X magnification and will surely pick up blemishes that are not visible to the naked eye. Such magnification level makes the appearance of flaws and other microscopic levels of details inevitably visible.
This means that while you’ll see beautiful facets of the stones and other unique, tiny details of the design, you will also see scratches, fingerprint smudges, oil stains, and dusts that are pretty much impossible to remove no matter how careful you are. Your recourse here is to seek help from jewelry retouching experts.

3

When you shoot for focus stacking. Focus stacking is the technique of taking multiple photos of the same subject at different focus distances and then stacking them in the post-production stage to come up with a sharp image where the whole frame is in focus. Focus stacking is challenging without the technical know-how but jewelry retouching experts can do it for you in a fraction of the time at a fraction of the cost.

Over 75% of online sales 
are lost due to poor 
Jewelry Retouching.

It's a highly visual world!

In this digital age, nothing is truer than the adage, 'a picture paints a thousand words.' After all, our brains process images 60,000 times faster than texts. High-quality images are powerful so much so that the customers value the quality of your product photography more than any other product-specific information. With online shopping lacking the meaningful tactile experiences that brick-and-mortar stores offer, an excellent jewelry retouching service is an arsenal at your disposal.

Save time, increase your conversion, and let your jewelry images do the sales talk!

Michael HullerGeneral manager

We are the proud
photography partner for

Have a question? Let us help you.

Do you have a minimum order requirement?

No, we don't! Feel free to order as many images as you'd like.

Can I send you a sample image first?

Yes! We offer 1 free image for first time customers - simply visit www.picupmedia.com/free-trial to submit your sample submission.

What if I'm not satisfied with the work?

Revisions are absolutely free. We will revise any image until you are 100% satisfied with the result. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

What is jewelry retouching?

Picup Media also offers image retouching services. Our retouching service is 100% online and automated service. Simply upload your image with any additional instructions and your order will be returned within 72 working hours.What we do with each image: 1. Clip onto white background with natural shadows 2. Retouching to studio quality 3. Scratch, dust and blemish removal 4. Straighten align and crop 5. Back shanks replaced and redrawn as necessary All other necessary enhancementsJewelry retouching is the process of editing jewelry images to enhance its quality in order to attract the market. It involves common enhancements such as color correction, background removal, and blemish removal, among many others.Jewelry retouching services are commonly availed by jewelers for commercial purposes.

When do you need jewelry retouching?

There are other scenarios where you would need and want the expertise of jewelry retouching experts. Among these are:When creating a virtual library or inventory. Jewelry retouching can change the color tones of your jewelry pieces and gemstones. As such, this service makes it ideal for jewelers who want to offer a diverse experience through different product visualization styles or strategies.When making custom banners or greeting cards. Instead of spending money hiring designers, you can take advantage of jewelry retouching services to make a personalized greeting card for special occasions or unique banners for your social media platforms.A DIY greeting card works to your advantage by: Showing your audience and customers that you value them and you think of them on special occasions. Showcasing your jewelry products photographed and modified to match the occasion.Take a look at how we made an Easter greeting card using Photoshop. In that example, we photographed a pair of flower diamond earrings against an idyllic background that mimicked a starry night sky. In reality, that background was just a piece of a patterned paper that we bought from a craft store (you can also download and print patterns online and use it as a background). After fixing the background, we adjusted the colors, the shadows and highlights before adding the text that bore our Happy Easter greeting.At first glance, the process is simple, especially if you are skilled in Photoshop; however, if you don’t have the time, skills, and experience to do all that, a jewelry retouching expert is always at your disposal.

Why do I need to retouch DSLR camera photos?

You need jewelry retouching pretty much whenever you use a DSLR. This is because of the following reasons: There is not enough consistency when you shoot with different lenses and settings each time.Doing macro photography will also require post-processing. This is because your macro lens is capable of 10-20X magnification and will surely pick up blemishes that are not visible to the naked eye. Such magnification level makes the appearance of flaws and other microscopic levels of details inevitably visible.This means that while you’ll see beautiful facets of the stones and other unique, tiny details of the design, you will also see scratches, fingerprint smudges, oil stains, and dusts that are pretty much impossible to remove no matter how careful you are. Your recourse here is to seek help from jewelry retouching experts.When you shoot for focus stacking. Focus stacking is the technique of taking multiple photos of the same subject at different focus distances and then stacking them in the post-production stage to come up with a sharp image where the whole frame is in focus. Focus stacking is challenging without the technical know-how but jewelry retouching experts can do it for you in a fraction of the time at a fraction of the cost.

Can you recommend a Photography lightbox?

Keeping in mind the complementary relationship between jewelry photography and jewelry retouching, you must always remember that jewelry retouching DOES NOT fix poor photography. For instance, you simply cannot transform an extremely blurry image into a sharply-focused one even with the use of a sophisticated photo editing software.Don’t stress though as your lack of photography skills need not hamper your photo shoot in this digital age; hence, we brought you our solution — the GemLightbox.Innovated to address jewelers’ common photography challenges, the GemLightbox was designed and created to allow jewelers to capture professional-quality jewelry images and 360 videos in just a click using your smartphones.The GemLightbox simplifies the complex jewelry photography process in three easy steps: Place your jewelry inside the GemLightbox Open the GemLightbox app and position your smartphone Click to capture!It is fast, quick, and easy with no-training required. Simply plug in the device and shoot! There couldn’t be anything simpler than that.

Why do you need Jewelry retouching?

Do you know that 83% of smartphone users in the USA alone rely on product images when making purchase decisions?Jewelry retouching and jewelry photography come hand in hand.Jewelry photography is among the most significant factors in e-commerce, if not the most significant. High-quality photos compensate for an in-store experience through different photo elements. Color accuracy, proper lighting, and sufficient viewing angles provide the viewers with adequate visual information, which makes up for the lack of tactile information when shopping online. As such, high-quality jewelry images increase purchase intent and help elevate brand authority.However, not all jewelers are professional photographers and even professional photographers like Apple’s Pete Belanger believe that photos achieved in camera also need some post-production. This is because nothing comes out perfectly from your camera, especially if you’re not a professional photographer. Additionally, while jewelry photo retouching is all about fixing and polishing images, it is also more about showcasing your product and presenting your brand.

Have a different question?

CONTACT US