常見問題(FAQ)

有一個問題? 我們已經覆蓋了您。

免費試用和定價

您是否提供免費試用服務?

是的,每個客戶有權獲得1張免費試用圖像。 要申請免費試用,請訪問: www.picupmedia.com/cn/free-trial/

您是否有最低訂購要求?

不,我們太棒了! 隨意訂購任意數量的圖像。

我如何下訂單?

要下訂單,只需訪問我們的訂單頁面 這裡. 您將可以通過我們的訂單上載圖片,提交說明和結帳。 我們接受通過Paypal進行的所有付款,您也可以使用信用卡通過Paypal進行結帳。

您的定價是多少?

(所有報價均以美元報價)

服務

我不是專業人士。 我還能使用您的服務嗎?

當然! 我們為專業攝影師和想要將標準珠寶照片變成特殊照片的人提供服務。 如我們所見,我們已經將常規的智能手機相機圖像轉換為工作室質量。 投資組合.

可以把我的珠寶放在自定義背景上嗎?

是的,但我們不建議您選擇白色或黑色以外的其他任何東西,因為它們會分散圖像的真實星星-您的珠寶!

我修飾圖像的大小和文件類型是什麼?

除非另有說明,否則我們將以原始大小JPEG返回所有圖像。 最常見的提交大小是JPEG格式的1000px x 1000px –用於許多在線網站和平台。

您可以對我的產品圖片進行哪些增強/編輯?

豐盛! 我們可以為您提供以下幫助:

  • 對齊圖像
  • 調整尺寸並調整大小
  • 划痕,灰塵和污點清除
  • 裁剪到白色背景上
  • 修飾工作室的質量
  • 所有其他必要的增強

如果您有任何特定要求,請告訴我們。

如果我對工作不滿意怎麼辦?

修改是完全免費的。 我們將修改您的圖像,直到您對結果100%滿意為止。 您的滿意是我們的首要任務。

您如何確保我的產品圖片完美返回?

Picup Media與全球超過5,000多家珠寶商合作。 我們與每個客戶緊密合作,以確保滿足他們的要求,同時還利用我們在電子商務和攝影方面的廣泛知識。 我們的專業設計師和照片編輯團隊會為您的圖像提供正確的背景,正確的尺寸和大小,陰影和正確的對齊方式,以吸引潛在的買家。

發送和接收照片

修飾我的圖像需要多長時間?

我們的周轉時間基於訂購的圖像量:

  • 1-50張圖片:72小時
  • 50-200張圖片:96小時
  • 200張以上圖片:96小時

所有周轉時間均不包括週末。 請注意,在我們湧入大量訂單的期間,我們的周轉時間可能會比平時稍長。

您如何確定金色是正確的?

我們的Photoshop和設計專家團隊擁有數十年的珠寶和攝影專業知識。 我們已經在Photoshop上開發了公式,可以為每種金色(黃色,玫瑰色,黑色,白色,鉑金,銀色等)創建完美的色彩平衡。 我們還可以根據您的喜好匹配您的喜好。

最小/最大文件大小是多少?

我們沒有最小文件大小。 但是,我們不建議上傳小於300px x 300px的內容,因為它不需要專業的修飾服務。 對於較大的文件,每個圖像限制為19.5 MB。 大於19.5MB的圖像必須作為定制訂單進行處理-請通過電子郵件與我們聯繫以下訂單。

我有非常大的圖像! 如何上傳?

我們可以選擇提交自己的下載鏈接。 只需將您自己的下載鏈接放在我們的訂購表中,我們將手動下載它們。 我們通常建議提供一個Dropbox鏈接。

我如何接收潤飾過的圖像?

您將通過電子郵件收到潤飾的照片,我們將向您發送下載鏈接。

圖像要求

我應該以什麼文件格式發送圖像?

最好使用JPG或PNG,但我們接受所有其他圖像文件。

您如何保證質量?

我們的照片編輯人員在商業產品照片編輯方面擁有多年的經驗。 如有需要,我們將根據您的要求進行其他審查。 所有評論,更改或調整均完全免費。 如果您對修訂後的結果不滿意,我們將全額退還您的款項。 但是,我們將始終努力確保將每張圖像都交付到Picup Media的“像素完美”標準。

如果我提供一份我要從事的工作的樣本,對您有幫助嗎?

當然。 但是,我們推薦的專業修飾團隊具有自己的風格。 通過我們的網站了解有關我們修飾的更多信息 博客頁面.

您是否需要收取其他產品/項目的費用?

是的,每個圖片只允許有1種產品。 每增加一個產品,由於需要額外的潤飾時間,因此將被計為額外的照片。 (成對的耳環算作1張照片)。

圖像使用和隱私

您是否保護知識產權?

確實! 所有珠寶圖片和其他電子商務產品圖片均視為完全機密。 我們的基礎架構從頭開始設計,以確保高度安全。 您的文件存儲在具有SSL加密並由高級防火牆保護的最新服務器上。

您會將我的圖像用於商業目的嗎?

我們不會使用或轉移提供給我們的任何產品圖片。 我們只需編輯您的圖像並將其返回給您。 此外,您的個人數據絕不會出售或與第三方共享。 要查看我們的隱私聲明,請單擊 這裡.

您是否將我的圖像永久存檔?

絕對不! 除非另有說明,否則我們只會在完成工作後將您的圖像保存在我們的安全服務器上30天。 我們的服務器將在30天后刪除所有圖像。

客戶支持

你們提供客戶支持嗎?

當然可以! 除了向客戶提供我們現有的知識庫之外,新老客戶也可以通過電子郵件與我們聯繫。 我們有一個24/7的電子郵件支持渠道,可以訪問 這裡. 我們努力在4小時內回复您的詢問。

外包到Picup Media

為什麼我應該外包攝影后的作品?

考慮以下好處:成本效益,時間效率和質量將攝影后的工作外包給我們意味著您可以在觀看攝影教程和學習的短時間內獲得專業的攝影編輯服務 並完善後期製作要求。 我們提供誠實的價格,沒有最低訂購要求,同時也保證所售產品的形象! 將攝影后的工作外包出去可以提高工作效率,因為它使您有更多的時間來處理業務的其他重要方面。

為什麼選擇我們?

我們經驗豐富的在線照片編輯,照片增強和數字藝術家團隊可以為您提供您所能想像到的最佳產品攝影編輯服務。 我們將幫助您消除污點,消除背景,糾正顏色,並提供正確的照明,對齊方式和尺寸,以突出產品的複雜設計和功能。 我們擁有使您的產品圖像完美像素的技能,經驗和知識,並吸引更多潛在買家!

GemLightbox

GemLightbox和其他燈箱有什麼區別?

GemLightbox不僅是燈箱,而且是一整套攝影解決方案,旨在將您的業務從離線變為在線。 我們的LED燈經過定制校準,可為您的珠寶和寶石提供完美的照明環境,確保每次都能獲得準確的顏色和細節。

您的保修政策是什麼?

GemLightbox自發貨之日起具有1年更換保修。 在極少數情況下,您的GemLightbox組件會發生任何事情,我們將免費替換它!

GemLightbox是否可以在Android和Apple設備上使用?

是的,GemLightbox應用程序可以在Google Play商店和iOS App Store上免費下載,並且可以在兩種設備系統上完美運行。

GemLightbox是否可以與DSLR配合使用?

GemLightbox可與DSLR和智能手機一起使用。 我們建議將智能手機用於在線圖像,將DSLR相機用於目錄圖像。 要查看與DSLR相機配合使用的GemLightbox,請單擊 這裡.

運輸

運送到我的國家需要多長時間?

我們估計全球的運送時間為5-10個工作日。 請注意,由於我們為貿易展覽會客戶分配了大量庫存,因此展覽期間可能會稍有延遲。

我什麼時候可以收到我的追踪號碼?

訂單確認後約48小時,追踪號碼將到達您的收件箱。 如果您在此時間段內未收到您的跟踪號碼,請與我們聯繫 這裡.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Have a question? We've got you covered.

Free Trial and Pricing

Do you provide free trials for your service?

Yes, each client is entitled to 1 free trial image. To claim your free trial, please visit: www.picupmedia.com/free-trial/

Do you have a minimum order requirement?

No, we are awesome! Feel free to order as many images as you’d like.

How do I place an order?

To place an order, simply visit our order page here. You will be able to upload images, submit instructions and checkout via our order form. We accept all payments through Paypal, and you can use your credit card to checkout via Paypal too.

What’s your pricing?

(All pricing quoted in USD)

Services

I'm not a pro. Can I still use your services?

Of course! We provide services to both professional photographers and those who want to turn their standard jewelry photos into something special. We’ve transformed regular smartphone camera images to studio quality, as seen in our portfolio.

Can you put my jewelry on a custom background?

Yes, but we don’t recommend anything other than white or black as it would distract from the real star of the image – your jewelry!

What will be the size and file type of my retouched images?

We will return all images back in original size JPEG unless instructed otherwise. The most common submission size is 1000px x 1000px in JPEG format – this is used for many online websites and platforms.

What kinds of enhancements/edits can you do to my product images?

Plenty! We can help you with:

  • aligning your images
  • adjusting dimensions and resizing
  • scratch, dust and blemish removal
  • clipping onto a white background
  • retouching to studio quality
  • all other necessary enhancements

Do let us know if you have any specific requests.

What if I’m not satisfied with the work?

Revisions are absolutely free. We will revise your images until you are 100% satisfied with the results. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

How do you ensure my product images come back perfectly?

Picup Media has worked with more than 5,000+ jewelers worldwide. We work closely with each client to ensure that their requirements are met while also utilizing our extensive knowledge in e-commerce and photography. Our team of expert designers and photo editors know exactly the right background for your image, the right dimension and size, the shadows and the right alignment to attract your potential buyers.

Sending and Receiving Photos

How long will it take to retouch my images?

Our turnaround time is based on the amount of images ordered:

  • 1-50 images: 72 hours
  • 50-200 images: 96 hours
  • 200+ images: 96 hours

All turnaround times exclude weekends. Please note that our turnaround times may be slightly longer than usual during periods where we experience a large influx of orders.

How do you make sure the gold tones are correct?

Our team of Photoshop and design experts have decades of combined jewelry and photography expertise under their belt. We’ve developed formulas on Photoshop to create the perfect colour balance for each gold tone – yellow, rose, black, white, platinum, silver and more. We’re also able to match the gold tone of your preference as required.

What is the minimum/maximum file size?

We don’t have a minimum file size. However, we don’t recommend uploading anything smaller than 300px x 300px as it would not require professional retouching services. As for larger files, they are limited to 19.5 MB per image. Images larger than 19.5MB will have to be processed as a custom order – please get in touch with us via email to place a custom order.

I've got really large images! How do I upload them?

We have an option for you to submit your own download link. Simply place your own download link in our order form and we will download them manually. We generally recommend providing a Dropbox link.

How do I receive my retouched image?

You’ll receive your retouched photos through email where we’ll send you a download link.

Image Requirements

What file format should I send my images in?

JPG or PNG is preferable but we accept all other image files.

How do you guarantee quality?

Our photo editors have years of experience in commercial product photo editing. If ever needed we’ll perform additional reviews upon your request. All reviews, changes or adjustments completed are absolutely free. If for any reason you are not happy with the result after revisions, we’ll refund your payment in full. However, we’ll always strive to ensure that each and every image is delivered to Picup Media’s “pixel perfect” standards.

Would it help if I include a sample of the work I'm after?

Certainly. However, our professional retouching team have their own style which we recommend. Find out more about our retouching via our blog page.

Do you charge for additional products/items?

Yes, we only allow 1 product per image. Each additional product will be counted as an extra photo as it requires additional retouching time. (Earrings in a pair count as 1 photo).

Image Use and Privacy

Do you secure intellectual property?

Indeed! All jewelry images and other e-commerce product images are treated as fully confidential. Our infrastructure is designed from the ground up to be highly secured. Your files are stored on state-of-the-art servers with SSL encryption protected by advanced firewalls.

Will you use my images for commercial purposes?

We do not use or transfer any product images provided to us. We simply edit your images and return them to you. Additionally, your personal data is never sold or shared with third parties. To see our Privacy Statement, click here.

Do you keep my images on file forever?

Absolutely not! We only keep your images on our secure servers for a period of 30 days after the completion of your job unless specified otherwise. Our server will remove all images after 30 days.

Client Support

Do you offer client support?

We certainly do! Apart from offering our existing knowledge base to clients, new and existing clients can also reach us through email. We have a 24/7 email support channel, which can be accessed here. We strive to get back to your enquiry within 4 hours.

Outsourcing to Picup Media

Why should I outsource my post-photography work?

Think of these benefits: cost-efficiency, time-efficiency, and quality Outsourcing your post-photography work to us means you’ll have access to professional photography editing services in a fraction of the time you’d spend watching photography tutorials, and learning and perfecting the post-production requirements. We provide honest pricing with no minimum order requirements while also guaranteeing product images that sell! Outsourcing your post-photography work allows you to increase your productivity as it gives you more time to work on other important aspects of your business.

Why choose us?

Our team of experienced online photo editors, photo enhancers and digital artists can deliver the best product photography editing services you can ever imagine. We’ll help you remove blemishes, remove backgrounds, correct colours and provide the right lighting, alignment and dimensions to highlight your products’ intricate designs and features. We have the skills, the experience and the knowledge to make your product images pixel perfect, and attract more potential buyers!

GemLightbox

What's the difference between GemLightbox and other lightboxes?

The GemLightbox is not just a lightbox – it’s a full suite of photography solutions designed to bring your business from offline to online. Our LED lights are custom calibrated to provide the perfect lighting environment for your jewelry and gemstones, ensuring accurate colors and details every time.

What is your warranty policy?

The GemLightbox has a 1 year replacement warranty, from date of shipment arrival. In the rare case that anything should happen with your GemLightbox unit, we’ll replace it for free! 

Does the GemLightbox work with both Android and Apple devices?

Yes, the GemLightbox application is free to download on both the Google Play Store and iOS App Store, and functions perfectly on both device systems.

Does GemLightbox work with DSLR?

GemLightbox works with both DSLR and Smartphones. We would recommend using smartphones for online images and DSLR cameras for catalog images. To see the GemLightbox in action with DSLR cameras click here.

Shipping

How long will shipping take to my country?

Our estimated shipping time is 5-10 business days globally. Please note that there may be slight delays during exhibitions periods, as we allocate a large amount of stock towards tradeshow customers.

When will I receive my tracking number?

A tracking number will arrive in your inbox approximately 48 hours after order confirmation. If you don’t receive your tracking number within this timeframe, please get in touch with us here.