下載GemLightbox應用
打開

GemLightbox應用

如果您是珠寶商,那麼GemLightbox就是為您量身打造的。 我們的移動應用程序和網站使您可以創建工作室質量的圖像和視頻,並連接來自世界各地的數千名珠寶商。 立即加入GemLightbox!

使用智能手機捕獲 工作室品質的珠寶圖片和視頻

360 video 1
360視頻(無修飾)

在iPhone XS Max上拍攝| GemLightbox

360 video 2
360視頻(無修飾)

在iPhone XS Max上拍攝| GemLightbox

360 video 3
360視頻(無修飾)

在iPhone XS Max上拍攝| GemLightbox

立即 與您的客戶聯繫

與客戶直接在Whatsapp,微信,Facebook,Instagram和其他聊天應用程序上共享您的圖像和視頻

享受更多功能

創建乾淨的白色背景
調整白平衡
針對您所有珠寶類型的自定義過濾器
獲得完美的色彩
獲得完美的視頻速度
在不同的視頻角度之間選擇

觸手可及 的Studio質量圖像和視頻

如何使用GemLightbox App

如何使用GemLightbox
4:43分鐘
如何設置GemLightbox轉盤?
4:43分鐘
如何設置GemLightbox天線?
4:43分鐘

人們怎麼說

  • Ellie
    Jan 1, 1970

    A must-have photography platform. The app has become an important part of our marketing.

  • Aakash
    Jul 4, 2020

    Money well spent. The lights are neat and the lightbox is sturdy. We've been receiving compliments of our photos and making more sales!

  • Wai
    Jul 1, 2020

    A very useful table top studio box and amazing application.

立即下載GemLightBox應用程序

GemLightbox可在Apple商店,Google Play,華為,小米和Oppo商店中使用。

有一個問題? 讓我們為您提供幫助。

GemLightbox應用程序免費嗎?

絕對可以免費使用相機應用程序。

GemLightbox和其他燈箱有什麼區別?

GemLightbox專為珠寶攝影而設計,僅使用智能手機即可捕獲任何珠寶的360視頻,包括項鍊和垂墜耳環。它具有內置功能,可帶出珠寶的美麗閃光,色彩和反射效果。 與市場上的其他燈箱不同,GemLightbox專為珠寶攝影而設計。 市場上的其他解決方案更通用,不一定適合珠寶攝影。 gemLightbox內部的每個LED均經過顏色校準,以為珠寶和寶石攝影提供真正的色彩準確性。 使用GemLightbox,無需培訓。 您辦公室中的任何人都可以拿起智能手機並拍攝精美的珠寶圖像。

我可以在社交媒體上分享圖像嗎?

GemLightbox應用程序已直接集成到您的電子郵件,社交媒體和電子商務平台,以在線銷售您的珠寶。

GemLightbox和其他燈箱有什麼區別?

GemLightbox的功能僅適用於珠寶攝影:1. Sparkles旨在在您的寶石中帶出美麗的火花,而不會改變其顏色。對於想要創建真正脫穎而出的內容的社交媒體來說,這是完美的選擇。2.日光旨在模擬在自然光下拍攝珠寶的效果。當您在一天中的任何時候捕獲紅寶石,藍寶石和祖母綠等寶石時,Daylight帶出了客戶希望看到的顏色。 項鍊架旨在捕獲完全白色背景上的吊墜和耳釘。3. GemLightbox應用程序具有預先配置的理想珠寶攝影設置。它還擁有自己的獨立珠寶畫廊,因此您拍攝的珠寶圖像和視頻將始終看起來一致且美觀。4.反射器在金屬和寶石上產生美麗的反射。無需將燈光移動數小時,您可以通過簡單地垂直或水平旋轉反射鏡來控制反射的類型。5. GemLightbox轉盤一鍵創建精美的360度視頻。然後可以將視頻直接上傳到網絡,社交媒體或發送給客戶。 GemLightbox Ariel一鍵創建了精美的360條項鍊視頻。然後可以將視頻直接上傳到網絡,社交媒體或發送給客戶。

GemLightbox中包含什麼?

GemLightbox攝影套件隨附: 攝影台-平面攝影台,可放置珠寶以進行捕捉 攝影台的磁力架-該磁力架用於將攝影台固定在GemLightbox內部。項鍊和耳環架-該架子用於捕捉耳環和項鍊。對於雙頭螺栓,只需將其插入支架上的孔中即可。對於項鍊和吊式耳環,只需將它們放在支架頂部,然後使用凹槽將珠寶固定到位。智能手機支架-在拍攝珠寶時,智能手機支架用於固定智能手機。智能手機支架的角度可根據您要用於珠寶攝影的智能手機的類型進行調整。具有國際零件的適配器-電源適配器隨附國際零件。只需連接適合您國家的零件,您就可以開始使用。GemLightbox轉盤-創建珠寶的360度視頻GemLightbox Aeriel-創建360條項鍊視頻

還有其他問題嗎?

保持聯繫

Download GemLightbox App
Open

GemLightbox App

If you’re a jeweler, GemLightbox was made for you. Our mobile app and website allow you to create studio quality images and videos and connect thousands of jewelers from around the world. Join GemLightbox today!

Capture studio-quality jewelry images & videos with your smartphone

360 video 1
360 video (no retouching)

Shot on iPhone XS Max | GemLightbox

360 video 2
360 video (no retouching)

Shot on iPhone XS Max | GemLightbox

360 video 3
360 video (no retouching)

Shot on iPhone XS Max | GemLightbox

Instantly connect with your customers

Share your images and videos with your customers directly onto Whatsapp, WeChat, Facebook, Instagram and other chatting applications

More features to enjoy

Create clean white backgrounds
Adjust white balance
Custom filters for all your jewelry types
Get the perfect color
Get the perfect video speed
Choose between different video angles

Studio quality images and videos at your fingertips

How to use GemLightbox App

How to use GemLightbox?
4:43 min
How to setup your GemLightbox Turntable?
4:43 min
How to setup your GemLightbox Aerial?
4:43 min

What people say

  • Ellie
    Jan 1, 1970

    A must-have photography platform. The app has become an important part of our marketing.

  • Aakash
    Jul 4, 2020

    Money well spent. The lights are neat and the lightbox is sturdy. We've been receiving compliments of our photos and making more sales!

  • Wai
    Jul 1, 2020

    A very useful table top studio box and amazing application.

Download GemLightbox application now

GemLightbox is available on Apple store, Google Play, Huawei, Xiaomi, and Oppo store.

Have a question? Let us help you.

Is the GemLightbox App free?

Absolutely, the camera application is forever free to use.

What's the difference between GemLightbox and other lightboxes?

GemLightbox is made just for jewelry photography and can capture 360 videos of any jewelry including necklaces and dangle earrings using just your smartphone.It has features built in to bring out beautiful sparkles, colors and reflections of your jewelry. Unlike other lightboxes on the market, the GemLightbox is specifically made for jewelry photography. Other solutions on the market are more general purpose and not necessarily suited for jewelry photography. Each LED inside the gemLightbox has been color calibrated to provide true color accuracy for jewelry and gemstone photography. With the GemLightbox, there’s no training required. Anyone in your office can pick up their smartphone and take beautiful jewelry images.

Can I share the images on social media?

GemLightbox Application has direct integration to your email, social media, and e-commerce platforms to sell your jewelry online.

What's the difference between GemLightbox and other lightboxes?

The features of the GemLightbox is designed just for jewelry photography:1. Sparkles is designed to bring out beautiful sparkles in your gemstones without changing its colors. This is perfect for social media where you want to create content that really stands out.2. Daylight is designed to simulate the effects of photographing jewelry in natural daylight. Daylight brings out the colors your customers want to see when capturing gems like rubies, sapphires, and emeralds at anytime of the day. The necklace stand is designed to capture hanging pieces and studs on a complete white background.3. The GemLightbox application has the ideal jewelry photography settings pre-configured. It also has its own standalone jewelry gallery so the jewelry images and videos you take will always look consistent and beautiful.4. The reflector creates beautiful reflections on metals and gemstones. Instead of having to move lights around for hours, you can control the type of reflections you get by simply rotating the reflector vertically or horizontally.5. The GemLightbox Turntable creates beautiful 360 videos in just one click. The videos can then be uploaded directly to the web, social media, or sent to clients. GemLightbox Ariel creates beautiful 360 necklace videos in just one click. The videos can then be uploaded directly to the web, social media, or sent to clients.

What is included in the GemLightbox?

The GemLightbox photography kit comes with: Photography Table - a flat photography tabletop to place your jewelry on to capture Magnetic stand for the Photography Table - this magnetic stand is used to hold the photography table in place inside the GemLightbox.Necklace and earring stand - this stand is used to capture earrings and necklaces. For studs simply insert them into the holes on the stand. For necklace and drop earrings, simply place them on top of the stand and use the grooves to hold the jewelry in place.Smartphone stand - the smartphone stand is used to hold your smartphone steady when photographing your jewelry. The angle of the smartphone stand is adjustable depending on the type of smartphone you will be using for your jewelry photography.Adaptor with international parts - the power adaptor comes with international parts. Simply connect the part that is suitable for your country and you are ready to go.GemLightbox Turntable - to create 360 videos of your jewelryGemLightbox Aeriel - to create 360 videos of your necklaces

Have a different question?

get in touch